comparing men to Christian Grey

OMW I had the Fifty Shades Trilogy for about a month before I started reading the first book…. Interest piqued immediately!

Now I wouldn’t mind going to visit Mr Grey’s Playroom, he’s got some things in there that are right up my alley!

But now I wonder, how are women all over the world seeing men; where do you find a perfect (sexual) being like Christian ( a man who never tires) today?

I don’t think they are easy to find!

Dear Mr Grey,

If things with Ana don’t work out, call me

Leave a Reply

