a lil something

Its been a tough week, from a pregnancy scare to finding out I’m not, working too hard, cycles adjusting to a new one (heaven only knows why) and now waiting for either an interview or a feedback session.

On a personal level things are a lil crazy, my emotions are all over the place but I’m still smiling – only just- but I am :). <—- see

I just remembered, tomorrow is Friday the 13th: wish I could say that I will not encounter a black cat (neighbours have 3) walk under Ladders or touch a computer but may tomorrow be filled with extra special blessings in your life

Laters xx

Leave a Reply

