day 3: the pain supreme

Okay! Fair enough I probably over did things a little over the past few days!!!!!

And now my punishment is:
PAIN

The cut waaaayyyyyy Down there feels like a coal of fire and I can only take soo many pain killers….

This pain is keeping me awake! Its 3 am and I haven’t slept (what feels like) more than 5 minutes….

It literally feels like I’m tearing apart – TMI – but this is worse than any period I’ve had!

Only thing I can do is call Gynae later today, and ask him what to do….

2 responses to “day 3: the pain supreme

  1. Pingback: my history… Documented | My Journey With Endo

Leave a Reply

