Happy 6th birthday lil Bubbles

today 6 years ago you were born, you were such a gorgeous lil girl.

but life had other plans for us – you were very ill and you fought really hard to stay with us but in the end everything was against us.

I miss you my girl, you’re always on my mind and i want you to know you will always be my lil Bubbles.

 

Today we celebrate your short life with cake and champagne, your brother even helped decorate the cake we baked calling it “my sissie’s cake”

 

he knows about you, I wont let him not!

 

here’s a pic of your cake my girl

nikki’s 6th birthday cake

 

love you my girl, have a nice party with all the other Angels

xxx

One response to “Happy 6th birthday lil Bubbles

Leave a Reply

