6 days post op – update

No news is good news I suppose…

Haven’t received any feedback regarding test results so here’s me hoping for the best…

I’m feeling ok, still have cramping and I really can live with that but what I can’t deal with is this watery slightly blood tinged excretion. Its worse than your 1st period and really not the best think to have

Enough complaining right?

Well, have a stunning day!

My new shift is agreeing with #monsterman and #hubbinator they both seem happy to see me at nite *yay*

Can’t wait to see my boys tonite

2 responses to “6 days post op – update

  1. Pingback: my history… Documented | My Journey With Endo

Leave a Reply

