its confirmed

CIN 3 cells are taking over in my abdominal area!

So my next procedure is booked for the 21st of May…

Doing a full Endometrial Ablasion and sterilization.

That’s all for now, I think I wasn’t really prepared for this news… I mean after Monster was born I always showed Cin 1 then last year August it showed Cin 2 and now I’m on Cin 3

Rather kill it all and stop having pain 24/7 – right?

2 responses to “its confirmed

  1. Pingback: my history… Documented | My Journey With Endo

Leave a Reply

