Please take this away

Im in pain…

Its not the normal period pain or the pain I’ve gotten so used to over the past year.. its also not just around my cuts that im sore…

Im sore all over and the pain meds aren’t helping anymore…

Whats worse is today I have been really sleepy (slept the day away) and my eyes see all fuzzy not to mention the fever thats been spiking the whole day. ..

Really hoping that its nothing serious – at leadt the pain in my shoulder is better

One response to “Please take this away

  1. Pingback: my history… Documented | My Journey With Endo

Leave a Reply

