I can still have

An Orgasm!

Yes you read right, I can still have an orgasm! *insert happy dance with a bumwiggle*

For some reason my mind was telling me that after last week’s operation I have now list my sexdrive and I will never feel that hot glowing (well I glow) rush again – clearly I was wrong

TMI but I just had my first post-op OrGaSm I am in 7th Heaven right now!!!!

Yay to operations that kill every thing except your sexdrive!!!!

One response to “I can still have

  1. Pingback: my history… Documented | My Journey With Endo

Leave a Reply

